Contact Us

Werner Unger (Community Coordinator)
Tel: 289-566-9151 or 
wnsocc@gmail.com

Maria Archibald (Registrar)
Tel: 905-563-5505 or marchibald2@cogeco.ca

Kim Bartlett (Athletics - Head Coach)
kim.bartlett@dsbn.org

Mike Rodrigue (10-Pin Bowling - Head Coach)
sogl10pin@gmail.com

George MacDonald
(Soccer - Head Coach, 5-Pin Bowling - Head Coach)
gmac56@hotmail.ca

Kim Fisher
(Basketball - Head Coach)
kfisher13@cogeco.ca

Russ Archibald (Bocce - Head Coach)
rarchibald@cogeco.ca

Brier Barclay
(Curling - Head Coach)
barclay4887@hotmail.ca

Becca Mosolf (Treasurer)
becca.mosolf@gmail.com

Kristen Taylor (Volunteer Coordinator)
ktaylor.glso@gmail.com
Important Links
Special Olympics Ontario                                     
http://www.specialolympicsontario.com                                       


Ontario Law Enforcement Torch Run

Physical Activity & Healthy Living (pahl)