Contact Us

Werner Unger (Community Coordinator)
Tel: 289-566-9151
or
glsocommunitycoordinator@hotmail.ca

Maria Archibald (Registrar, Bocce - Head Coach)
Tel: 905-563-5505 or marchibald2@cogeco.ca

Kim Bartlett (Athletics - Head Coach)
kim.bartlett@dsbn.org

Mike Rodrigue (10-Pin Bowling - Head Coach)
sogl10pin@gmail.com

George MacDonald
(Soccer - Head Coach, 5-Pin Bowling - Head Coach)
gmac56@hotmail.ca

Kim Fisher
(Basketball - Head Coach)
kfisher13@cogeco.ca

Kevin Baglole
(Curling - Head Coach)
kjbaglole65@cogeco.ca

Richard Roberts
(Golf - Head Coach)
richard@heritagesafety.net

Kim MacLeod (Snowshoeing - Head Coach)
kimmacleod318@gmail.com

Joanne Peck (Treasurer)
jpeck@live.ca

Sean Taylor (Webmaster)
webmastergrimsby@gmail.com
Important Links
Special Olympics Ontario                                     
http://www.specialolympicsontario.com                                       
Information Portal
http://info.specialolympicsontario.ca

Ontario Law Enforcement Torch Run

Physical Activity & Healthy Living (pahl)